Well, here it is five pm, The finish of a long day’s work…

Lots and lots going on since I’ve been here last.

So my most recent show went off incredibly well. My cast and crew did such a great job – I am still just crazy proud of them. We had excellent audiences, and everyone seemed like they enjoyed the show quite a lot. I couldn’t be more pleased.

We head for Walt Disney World soon. I can’t wait. I need a vacation, and it’ll be nice to just get away with the wife for a little while.

I’ve noticed that, for the most part, a nice, peaceful calm has been settling over me. It’s far from perfect, but it’s a vast improvement. I’m getting much better at not letting other people get to me. I can’t control their actions, but I can control my own. One day at a time.

Almost spring cleaning time at the old homestead. The guest room is unoccupied once again, so perhaps now I can finally get it cleaned and finished off with all of my Disney stuff. I’m thinking of using that room for meditation as well. Not sure if the bright green of the walls will be conducive for that or not, but we shall see. I’m thinking of making my own seiza bench for that very purpose.

Now if I can just keep myself motivated.

Lots of turmoil in the lives of several of my friends. I’m hoping the universe calms down a bit and gives them some peace.

Leave a Reply

